Presentation College Chaguanas About PCC Curriculum News & Events Admission Alumni


+ CONTACT INFO +

Address: Corner of Yves and Rene Streets. Chaguanas,
Trinidad & Tobago,
West Indies.
Tel.: 1-(868)-665-5752
Website: http://pcc.edu.tt
Email: preschagtt@gmail.com

Presentation College, Chaguanas

PTAB LOGO

PTAB EXECUTIVES 2016/17

Post name Email
President Dhana Maharaj dmaharaj@pcsnitrogen.co.tt
V.President Steve Lennard steve.lennard@mccain.ca
Secretary Lisa Balchan lisa1976@live.com
Asst. Secretary Neela Rogers Seegulam neela_rogers@hotmail.com
Treasurer Bettyann Whiteman-Skinner bettyann.whiteman-skinner@firstcitizenstt.com
Asst. Treasurer Dymphana McEachrane micheledmc@gmail.com
PRO 1 Camille Rock Brereton camille-rock@hotmail.com
PRO 2 Shalini Rampersad gm@isdhealthsolutions.com
Auditor Madan Ramnarine gemshop@hotmail.com
Asst. Auditor Chandrabally Marajh chanomarajh@gmail.com
Trustee I Colin Hosein colin.hosein@scotiabank.com
Trustee II Gary Tagallie gtagallie@yahoo.com

PTAB Facebook

+ LATEST NEWS +

Review

PROTOCOLS FOR ENTRY

Letter to Form 3 Parents

Letter to Lower Six Parents

CSEC & CAPE SBA/IA DEADLINES

Letter to Form 1 parents- Registration

Online Form 1 Bio-Data Registration Form

Printable Form 1 Bio-Data Form 2020-21

Registration Contribution

Online Class Time Table 2020-21

Book List 2020-21

N.B Editions 3 or 4 of the Form 1 Math Text are acceptable

Procedure for CSEC/CAPE Review

Football

Clubs & Activities

Archery 2015 Cricket 2015 Chess 2015 badminton 2015 Scrabble 2015 Language

GET INVOLVED!

Chess Club - Auditorium

Archery Club - Auditorium

Scrabble club - Geography room

Music makers - Pan Room, Music room

Language Club - TBA

Debate Club - TBA

Art Club - TBA

Interact Club - TBA

Meetings take place during the luncheon interval and after school!!




+ ON SALE+

Order your Pres Wristbands and Drawstring Bags today!

Contact us for details.

Now on Sale, Pres Wristbands!

Now on Sale, Pres Wristbands!

Now on Sale, Pres Wristbands!

Now on Sale, Pres Wristbands!

/>